My Repairs      Cart      (229) 496-1248         

List of United States mobile virtual network operators

Mobile virtual network operators (MVNOs) in the United States lease wireless telephone and data service from major carriers such as AT&T Mobility, Sprint Corporation, T-Mobile US, and Verizon Wireless for resale.

AT&T Phones:  All AT&T phones are locked to its carrier’s and cannot be used on other towers unless phone is unlocked. Unlocked AT&T phones can be used on GSM networks Only. (T-mobile Towers).

T-Mobile Phones:  All T-Mobile phones are locked to its carrier’s and cannot be used on other towers unless phone is unlocked. Unlocked T-Mobile phones can be used on GSM networks Only. (AT&T Towers).

Verizon Phones:  Most Verizon phones are unlocked to be used on Verizon other GSM carriers ( AT&T and T-Mobile)

Sprint Phones:  All Sprint phones are locked to its carrier’s and cannot be used on other towers unless phone is unlocked. Certain unlocked Sprint phones can be used on Verizon, AT&T and T-Mobile networks.

                           

Company Host network Wireless technology[1] Website BYOD [2] Unlimited Data
Affinity Cellular Verizon CDMA affinitycellular.com Yes No
AirVoice Wireless AT&T GSM 850/1900, airvoicewireless.com Yes No
Armed Forces Wireless Verizon CDMA armedforceswireless.com Yes No
Black Wireless AT&T GSM 850/1900, blackwireless.com Yes Yes *High speed then 128k throttle
Boost Mobile Sprint CDMA, GSM LTE boostmobile.com No Yes
BZRMobile Sprint CDMA, WiMAX, LTE band 25 mobile.bzrcorp.com Yes No
campusSIMs T-Mobile GSM 850/1900, UMTS 1700/1900 campussims.com Yes Yes *High speed then unknown throttle
CellNUVO Sprint CDMA, LTE cellnuvo.com Yes Yes
CALLMR Verizon, T-Mobile GSM 850/1900 CDMA, 4G LTE callmr.com Yes Yes
Cellular Abroad T-Mobile GSM 850/1900, UMTS 850/1900 cellularabroad.com Yes No
Charge Communication Sprint CDMA, LTE band 25 charge.co Yes No
Chit Chat Mobile Sprint CDMA, LTE band 25 chitchatmobile.com Yes No
Consumer Cellular AT&T, T-Mobile [3] GSM 850/1900, consumercellular.com Yes No
Credo Mobile Sprint CDMA, WiMAX, LTE band 25 credomobile.com Yes No
Cricket Wireless AT&T GSM 850/1900, cricketwireless.com Yes Yes *High speed then 128k throttle
China Telecom Americas (CTExcel) T-Mobile GSM, UMTS, LTE www.ctexcel.us Yes Yes
Defense Mobile AT&T GSM defensemobile.com Yes No
Defense Mobile Sprint CDMA
Defense Mobile Verizon LTE
EcoMobile Sprint CDMA, WiMAX ecomobile.com Yes Yes *High speed then 2G throttle
envie mobile Verizon CDMA envie mobile Yes No
Español Mobile Sprint CDMA, LTE, WiMAX espanolmobile.com Yes No
Expo Mobile Sprint CDMA, LTE band 25 expomobile.com Yes No
FamilyTalk Wireless Sprint CDMA, LTE familytalkwireless.com Yes No
FamilyTalk Wireless Verizon CDMA familytalkwireless.com Yes No
FamilyTalk Wireless AT&T GSM, LTE familytalkwireless.com Yes No
Flash Wireless Sprint CDMA, LTE flashwireless.com Yes Yes *High speed then 2G throttle
Flash Wireless Verizon CDMA, LTE flashwireless.com Yes No
Flash Wireless T-Mobile GSM, LTE flashwireless.com Yes Yes *High speed then 2G throttle
good2GO Mobile AT&T GSM 850/1900, good2gomobile.com Yes No
good2GO Mobile Sprint CDMA, WiMAX good2gomobile.com Yes No
GoSmart Mobile T-Mobile GSM 850/1900, gosmartmobile.com Yes No
GreatCall Verizon CDMA 1900 greatcall.com No No
H2O Wireless AT&T GSM 850/1900, UMTS 850/1900, LTE h2owirelessnow.com Yes Yes *High speed then 128k throttle
H2O by KDDI Mobile AT&T GSM 850/1900, kddimobilesim.com Yes Yes
Harbor Mobile AT&T GSM 850/1900, harbormobile.com Yes No
Helio Sprint CDMA helio.com Yes Yes
Infinium Wireless Sprint CDMA infiniumwireless.com Yes No
Infinium Wireless Verizon Wireless CDMA infiniumwireless.com Yes No
Infinium Wireless T-Mobile US GSM infiniumwireless.com Yes No
Infinium Wireless AT&T GSM infiniumwireless.com Yes No
i-wireless Sprint CDMA, LTE krogeriwireless.com Yes Yes *High speed then unknown throttle
Jaguar Mobile T-Mobile GSM jaguarmobile.com Yes Yes *High speed then unknown throttle
Jolt Mobile AT&T GSM 850/1900, joltmobile.com Yes No
Jolt Mobile T-Mobile UMTS 850/1900
Kajeet Sprint CDMA, WiMAX kajeet.com Yes No
Krew Mobile T-Mobile GSM 850/1900, krewmobile.com Yes No
Liberty Wireless T-Mobile GSM, UMTS, LTE libertywireless.com Yes No
LycaMobile T-Mobile GSM 850/1900, lycamobile.us Yes Yes
Madstar Mobile Sprint CDMA, madstar.com Yes Yes
MetroPCS T-Mobile GSM 850/1900, metropcs.com Yes Yes
Mobal T-Mobile GSM 850/1900, mobal.com Yes Yes *Likely 2G unlimited only
NET10 Wireless T-Mobile GSM 850/1900, net10wireless.com Yes No
NET10 Wireless AT&T GSM 850/1900, net10wireless.com Yes No
NET10 Wireless Verizon CDMA net10wireless.com Yes No
NET10 Wireless Sprint CDMA, net10wireless.com No No
NetZero Sprint CDMA, LTE netzero.net Yes No
NTT DoCoMo USA T-Mobile GSM 850/1900, docomousawireless.com No No
OTG Mobile Sprint CDMA otgm.net Yes No
OTG Mobile Verizon CDMA otgm.net Yes No
OTG Mobile T-Mobile GSM otgm.net Yes No
Page Plus Cellular Verizon CDMA, LTE band 13/4 pagepluscellular.com Yes Yes *High speed then 64k throttle
Pix Wireless Sprint CDMA, pixwireless.com Yes Yes
Project Fi Sprint and T-Mobile CDMA, GSM, HSPA+, LTE fi.google.com Yes No
Proven Wireless Sprint CDMA provenwireless.com Yes No
Proven Wireless Verizon CDMA provenwireless.com Yes No
Proven Wireless T-Mobile GSM provenwireless.com Yes No
Pure TalkUSA AT&T GSM 850/1900, puretalkusa.com Yes No
Puppy Wireless Verizon CDMA mypuppywireless.com Yes No
Ready Mobile Sprint CDMA readymobile.com Yes No
Red Pocket Mobile AT&T GSM 850/1900, goredpocket.com Yes Yes
Red Pocket Mobile Sprint CDMA, goredpocket.com Yes Yes
Red Pocket Mobile Verizon CDMA goredpocket.com Yes Yes
Red Pocket Mobile T-Mobile GSM goredpocket.com Yes Yes
Republic Wireless Sprint CDMA republicwireless.com No No
Ring Plus, Inc Sprint CDMA, WiMAX, ringplus.net Yes No
ROK Mobile Verizon[4] CDMA, LTE www.rokmobile.com Yes Yes
Scratch Wireless Sprint CDMA scratchwireless.com No No
Selectel Wireless Verizon CDMA, LTE selectelwireless.com Yes No
Simple Mobile T-Mobile GSM 850/1900, mysimplemobile.com Yes No
SkyView Wireless AT&T GSM 850/1900, skyvw.com Yes No
Speed Talk Mobile Verizon / T-Mobile CDMA / GSM 850/1900, speedtalkmobile.com Yes No
Straight Talk T-Mobile GSM 850/1900, straighttalk.com Yes Yes *LTE then 2G Throttle
Straight Talk AT&T GSM 850/1900, straighttalk.com Yes Yes *LTE then 2G Throttle
Straight Talk Verizon CDMA, LTE straighttalk.com Yes Yes *LTE then 2G Throttle
Straight Talk Sprint CDMA, straighttalk.com Yes Yes *LTE then 2G Throttle
Telcel América T-Mobile GSM 850/1900, telcelamerica.com Yes No
Tempo Telecom Sprint/T-Mobile CDMA,GSM, mytempo.com No No
TextNow Sprint CDMA, textnow.com Yes Yes
The People’s Operator USA Sprint CDMA, store.tpo.com Yes No
Ting Sprint / T-Mobile GSM, CDMA, ting.com Yes No
Total Call Mobile Sprint CDMA 1900 totalcallmobile.com No Yes *3G speed then 128k throttle
TotalWireless Verizon CDMA totalwireless.com Yes No
Touch Mobile Sprint CDMA, touch.com No Yes
TracFone AT&T, T-Mobile, GSM, tracfone.com Yes No
TracFone Sprint, Verizon CDMA, LTE
Ultra Mobile T-Mobile GSM 850/1900, ultra.me Yes Yes *High speed then unknown throttle
Univision Mobile T-Mobile en.univisionmobile.com Yes No
UppWireless T-Mobile GSM 850/1900, uppwireless.com Yes No
US Mobile T-Mobile GSM 850/1900, usmobile.com Yes No
UVA Mobile T-Mobile GSM 850/1900 uvamobile.com Yes No
UWT Mobile AT&T GSM 850/1900 uwtmobile.com Yes No
UWT Mobile Sprint CDMA uwtmobile.com Yes No
UWT Mobile T-Mobile GSM 850/1900, uwtmobile.com Yes No
Virgin Mobile USA Sprint CDMA, virginmobileusa.com No Yes
Walmart Family Mobile T-Mobile GSM 850/1900, walmart.com Yes Yes *LTE then 2G throttle
ZingPCS Sprint/Verizon/T-Mobile CDMA/GSM, zingpcs.com Yes Yes
ZIP SIM T-Mobile GSM 850/1900, zipsim.us Yes No

References

  1. GSM, CDMA, UMTS, WiMAX, LTE, HSPA
  2. BYOD or BYOP — “Bring Your Own Device/Phone.” Willing to connect compatible devices not sold by the company.
  3. http://www.prepaidphonenews.com/2015/03/consumer-cellular-now-offers-service-on.html
  4. ” ROK Mobile To Cease Service On T-Mobile And Sprint From Dec. 18″, Prepaid Mobile Phone Reviews, 2015-07-12
  5. (Ting goes for three: Tri-Band LTE : Ting Blog ting.com Retrieved on 2014-12-7
  6. GSM, CDMA, UMTS, WiMAX, LTE, HSPA
  7. BYOD or BYOP — “Bring Your Own Device/Phone.” Willing to connect compatible devices not sold by the company.
  8. STi Mobile – Data Options
  9. Important News About H2O BOLT!
  10. https://web.archive.org/web/20151105175124/https://support.brightspotmobile.com/articles/brightspot-transition-faq.html

Serving customers just like you for years

Copyright © 2015 PhoneHub.net. All Rights Reserved.

iPhone, iPod, iPad and Mac are registered trademarks of Apple, Inc. PhoneHub is an independent service company and is in no way affiliated with Apple Inc.